Board of Directors
There are seven directors appointed by the Reeves and Councilors of the RM's of Pipestone and Albert.
Kay Guthrie, Chair          Reston Area

Kerri Vink, Secretary                 Pipestone Area                                                                                 

Dallas Watt, Director  Cromer Area                                                                              

Brenda Ellis-Anderson, Treasurer        Reston Area                                                        

Gregg Fotheringham, Vice Chair   RM of Two Boarders                                                                                      

Diane Elliott, Director   Sinclair Area                                                                                        

Lori Greig, Director          RM of Two Boarders                                                                                          

Past Board Members:
Ross Tycoles                                             2002-10                                            

Marilyn Flannery  2002-09

Howard Hayhurst  2002-08

Ron Rutherford  2004-07

Barb Halls  2004-07

Murray Jago  2002-03

Bill Hansen  2002-03

Jack Fotheringham  2002-11

Cindy Wilkinson  2007-12

Lisa Jones  2007-12

Marilee Smeltz  2008-14

Manson Moir 2002-14

Brian Zarn 2009-14
 Joanne Mayert          -18
 Cheryl MacKenzie  -18