Main content of the website

  • font size :A
  • A
  • A

Contacts

Administrative Office

Office: 204-877-3327

Fax: 204-877-3999

Email: accounts@rmofpipestone.com


CAOMichelle Hallsmichelle@rmofpipestone.com
204-877-3327
Manager of Finance & AdministrationMelanie Vinckmelanie@rmofpipestone.com
204-877-3327
Manager of Public WorksDanny Vandenberghedanny@rmofpipestone.com
204-761-5121
Manager of Recreation & Facility
Tara Cowantara@rmofpipestone.com
204-877-3768
Economic Development Officer Parker Janzedo@rmofpipestone.com
204-877-3669
Regional Utility Foreman Tyson Andersontyson@rmofpipestone.com
204-851-0184
Recreation ProgrammerMorgan Barrettmorgan@rmofpipestone.com
204-877-3768
Accounts PayableCori Stendallap@rmofpipestone.com
204-877-3327
Public Works ClerkAshlee Mitchellpublicworks@rmofpipestone.com
204-877-3897
Weed SupervisorKristen Bodinweedcontrol@rmofpipestone.com
204-748-5072